New Web Portfolio 16bit OS Style

New Web Portfolio 16bit OS Style

ยท

1 min read

๐Ÿš€ Big news on the way! ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽฎ
I'm working on creating a completely revamped version of my web portfolio, dedicated exclusively to artists and developers.

While I drew inspiration from the iconic graphics of the GameBoy for my personal website, in this new iteration, I've been guided by the style of an operating system.

Naturally, the site will provide:

Responsive design: ensuring optimal viewing on every device.
**Adaptive language: **to reach an international audience without language barriers. (If the site detects a system or browser local language different from Italian, it will automatically switch to English, making it easier for all users to access.)

๐ŸŒŸ Though still in the refinement stage, we're nearing the goal!

Responsive video: https://www.youtube.com/shorts/XMKWxob-1z0

I'm always open to your feedback to make it even better.
Stay tuned for further updates! ๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธโœจ

ย