๐Ÿ” Introducing My Secure Password Generator App VUE JS + Bulma

ยท

1 min read

๐Ÿ” Introducing My Secure Password Generator App VUE JS + Bulma

Hello everyone on dev.to! I'm excited to introduce my latest creation: an app for generating secure passwords!

Technologies Used:

Vue JS: For a smooth and responsive user experience.
Bulma: For a clean and modern design.

Key Features:

Secure Password Generation: Get robust and secure passwords with just one click.
No Saving: Your security is my priority! The app never saves the generated passwords.

Currently, the app is available only in Italian, but I'm working on implementing English language support. In the meantime, I've developed this app in my free time, aiming to make it as intuitive as possible.

I hope you find it useful! Let me know what you think and if you have any suggestions for improvement. Thank you so much for your support! ๐Ÿš€โœจ

https://generatore-password-pci.vercel.app/

ย